Home » School Board and CPTL

School Board and CPTL

School Board Members

**All School Board Meetings are open to the public. They are held on the Third Tuesday of every month at 5:30 sharp.**

Rachel Gansberg – Board Chair

Heather Bugg

Kathy Jackson

Vanessa Barnhart

Steven White

Debbie Winkleman – Early Childhood Director

Lonnie Karges – Principle

CPTL Members

– President

Anna Maschke – Vice President

Jennifer Schober – Secretary